Contact

Nittan Europe Limited


Hipley Street
Old Woking
Surrey
GU22 9LQ

tel:+44 (0) 1483 769 555
fax:+44 (0) 1483 756 686

email: sales@nittan.co.uk


 

PRODUCT & TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Barry Sargent – Product Support Manager

bsargent@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7921 362204

 

SALES


Robin Edmunds – General Manager, Sales including Export

redmunds@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7715 681552

 


Barry Simpson – Regional Sales Manager, UK North & Ireland

bsimpson@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7921 156678

 
 

Aida Di Costanzo – Sales Administrator

aida@nittan.co.uk
tel:+44 (0) 1483 769 555

 

MARKETING

Lee JamesLee James – General Manager, Product Marketing
ljames@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7920 886014

 

QUALITY


Robert Barnes – Quality Manager

rbarnes@nittan.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0) 1483 541 166

Comments are closed