Contact

Nittan Europe Limited


Hipley Street
Old Woking
Surrey
GU22 9LQ

tel:+44 (0) 1483 769 555
fax:+44 (0) 1483 756 686

email: sales@nittan.co.uk


 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

David Wright – Technical Support Engineer
tech@nittan.co.uk
Tel.: +44 (0) 1483 541169, Mob:+44 (0) 7511 047039

 

SALES

See UK Sales Regions Map

Robin Edmunds – General Manager, Sales including Export
redmunds@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7715 681552

 

Barry Simpson – Regional Sales Manager, UK North & Ireland
bsimpson@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7921 156678

 

Robin Edmunds – General Manager, Sales including Regional Sales, UK Midlands
redmunds@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7715 681552

 

Louise Horne – Regional Sales Manager, UK South
lhorne@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7921 156679

 

Aida Di Costanzo – Sales Administrator
sales@nittan.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0) 1483 769555

 

Janet Coombs – Sales Administrator
sales@nittan.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0) 1483 769555

MARKETING

Lee JamesLee James – General Manager, Product Marketing
ljames@nittan.co.uk
Mob:+44 (0) 7920 886014

QUALITY

Daniel Haynes – Quality Manager
dhaynes@nittan.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0) 1483 541166

Comments are closed